Anidol Colors unveil details on Clarity’s “TEMPTATION‘S KISS”

Cover art and tracklist for Clarity‘s new single is out.

Clarity consist on Tasuku HatanakaShunsuke TakeuchiMasatomo Nakazawa and Shuuta Morishima.

TEMPTATION‘S KISS” is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

3 - 5人で囲む食卓 [DRAMA]
4 - Clarityの卒業旅行 [DRAMA]
5 - シリウスを掴むその日まで [DRAMA]

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SOURCE: Voltage official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles