ALKALOID & Double Face team up for “COVER SONG SERIES vol.7”

Ensemble Stars

ALKALOID and Double Face team up to perform “Yoru ni kakeru” for the ongoing digital single CD series “COVER SONG SERIES”.

ALKALOID features the vocals of Gakuto Kajiwara, Kouhei Amasaki, Chiharu Shigematsu and Masatomo Nakazawa.

Double Face features the vocals of Toriumi Kousuke and Tasuku Kaito.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! COVER SONG SERIES 07『ALKALOID & Double Face』(Ensemble Stars!! COVER SONG SERIES 07『ALKALOID & Double Face』) is going to be released on 24/03/2023.

The cover is the following:

Ensemble Stars COVER SONG SERIES 07『ALKALOID Double Face』

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - 夜に駆ける (Yoru ni kakeru)

A promotional video is out.

The song is featured on Ensemble Stars!! Music.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars!! official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Live Report | Shunichi Toki Birthday & 5th Anniversary Live

Catch the exciting highlights of Shunichi Toki's birthday celebration and 5th anniversary live performance at KT Zepp Yokohama in May 2024.

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.

Oricon Weekly | Ranmaru, Buster Bros!!! and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of July, including singles and albums released between 01/07/2024 and 07/07/2024.

Oricon Weekly | Buster Bros!!!, BAE and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 4th week of June, including singles and albums released between 24/06/2024 and 30/06/2024.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img