Spica unveil tracklist for Akito Sakisaka’s “PERFECTION NOISE Vol.3”


The tracklist for PERFECTION NOISE Vol.3 Akito Sakisaka is out. The CD hits stores later this month.

Introduction to PERFECTION NOISE

PERFECTION NOISE is the name of the newest franchise by TEAM Entertainment – creators behind the popular DIG-ROCK franchise. It is part of the recently announced new TEAM Entertainment sub-label, Spica.

Just like DIG-ROCK, this franchise is going to release drama + music CDs however, unlike DIG-ROCK, this is going to be a more eclectic franchise and drama parts in drama CDs are actually going to be “situation” driven.

PERFECTION NOISE so far counts with the dance and vocal unit, NOISE NOVA (Shoya Chiba, Ryohei Kimura, Soma Saito and Kaito Ishikawa.

For more details on this new 2D music project and its upcoming releases, please refer to The Hand That Feeds HQ’s introductory guide to PERFECT NOISE.

CD release

PERFECTION NOISE Vol.3 向坂秋人 (Akito Sakisaka) is scheduled to be released on 27/01/2021.

The cover art is the following:


The CD includes a solo track (performed by Kaito Ishikawa) and drama tracks depicting the relationship – that escalates to romance – of Akito with the group’s new manager – you (the listener).

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 新人マネージャー
2 - 今の俺じゃダメだから
3 - 息抜きなんて
4 - アニバーサリーが終わったら
5 - 悲劇は突然に
6 - NOISE NOVAの秋人だから
7 - ゼロになれた自分
8 - Down to Zero (solo song)

A preview of Akito’s solo song, Down to Zero, is out.

PERFECTION NOISE Vol.3 Akito Sakisaka is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Perfection Noise / Drama CD (Kaito Ishikawa)
Drama CD (Kaito Ishikawa)