[AGF2017] Tsukipro announces new music & drama CDs for SolidS, QUELL, SOARA & Growth in 2018

Today at AGF2017, TSUKIPRO announced new and returning series for their units.

New music and new CD series will kick off in 2018 for all ALIVE and SQ‘s units. We break down each series below.

ALIVE (SOARA and Growth) series


A 4th drama CD series is scheduled for 2018. SOARA and GROWTH will each get two drama CDs. For those interested in the stories, Tsukipro mentions that through these CDs, fans will get a look into the daily life of each group.

The releases are the following (including dates of release):


  • Vol 3: March 2018
  • Vol 4: June 2018


  • Vol 3: May 2018
  • Vol 4: July 2018

ALIVE will also be getting a new song series. Titled “RE:START“, this series will include new songs for both groups with the theme being “RE:START”. More details, including dates of release, will be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SQ (SolidS and QUELL) series


There’s also a 4th season of drama CDs coming to the SQ series. Just like with ALIVE’s drama CD series, fans will get a look into the daily life of SolidS and QUELL.

The releases are the following (including dates of release):


  • Vol 4: March 2018
  • Vol 5: June 2018


  • Vol 3: April 2018
  • Vol 4: August 2018

Aside from the drama CD series, QUELL are going to have their own take on the Kachofugetsu Hen series. Four releases are planned to be released from March 2018 to September 2018.

The releases are the following (by theme and date of release):

  • “Flower” (Shugo Nakamura): March 2018
  • “Bird” (Sho Nogami): May 2018
  • “Wind” (Koutaro Nishiyama): July 2018
  • “Moon” (Shunsuke Takeuchi): September 2018

Contents for each CD:

  • 1 solo song + off vocal
  • 2 can badges
  • Booklet

To complete all the information released today by Tsukipro, we need to mention that SolidS and QUELL will also participate in the “RE:START” song CD series. No additional information about this series was unveiled.

In the upcoming months more information about all these series will be unveiled. Until then, be on the look out for more updates from us.

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website


Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...