ACTORS – Songs Collection2 – to be released in December

A new CD from EXIT TUNES’ ACTORS franchise is going to be released by the end of the year.

The new CD is titled ACTORS – Songs Collection2 – and is scheduled to be released on 20/12/2017 available in regular edition.

Makoto Furukawa, Hikaru Midorikawa, Arthur Lounsbery, Yuki Ono, Soichiro HoshiHaruki Ishiya, Shuuta Morishima and Noriaki Suguyama are the ones chosen to perform for this album.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

  1. かくれんぼ (performed by Soichiro Hoshi)[music & lyrics:buzzG]
  2. ロミオとシンデレラ (performed by Hikaru Midorikawa) [music & lyrics:doriko]
  3. チェリーハント (performed by Yuki Ono) [music & lyrics:奏音69]
  4. このふざけた素晴らしき世界は、僕の為にある (performed by Haruki Ishiya)[music & lyrics:n.k]
  5. 東京テディベア (performed by Arthur Lounsbery)[music&lyrics:Neru]
  6. ピエロ (performed by Shuuta Morishima)[music&lyrics:KEI]
  7. シャルル (performed by Makoto Furukawa)[music&lyrics:バルーン]
  8. からくりピエロ (performed by Noriaki Suguyama)[music & lyrics:40mP]

[Updated] Pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with the following first come, first served bonus:

First Press Detail a tin badge randomly selected from eight kinds

ACTORS – Songs Collection2 – is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: ACTORS official twitter account / ACTORS official website (1) (2)