ACTORS to release a special anniversary CD

EXIT TUNES’ ACTORS franchise celebrates its 5th anniversary with a special release.

ACTORS 5th Anniversary is scheduled to be released on 05/06/2019 available in regular and deluxe editions.

Shouta Aoi, Toshiki Masuda, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takuya Sato, Shintaro Asanuma, Show Hayami, Ryouta Takeuchi, KENN, Hikaru Midorikawa, Ryota Osaka, Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Kensho Ono, Kousuke Torimi, Subaru Kimura, Yuki Ono are featured on this album.

The cover art is the following:


This release counts with a total of 2 discs. The 1st one comes with music, the 2nd on with drama tracks. All songs featured on this release were rearranged.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Black Board (performed by Shouta Aoi)
2 - Fire◎Flower (performed by Toshiki Masuda) 
3 - ELECT (performed by Tetsuya Kakihara)
4 - 永遠花火  (Takuya Sato)
5 - バイビーベイビーサヨウナラ (performed by Shintaro Asanuma)
6 - リスキーゲーム  (performed by Show Hayami and Ryota Takeuchi) 
7 - 青  (performed by KENN)
8 - 僕は初音ミクとキスをした (performed by Hikaru Midorikawa)
9 - トゥインクル (performed by Ryota Osaka)
10 - 月・影・舞・華 (performed by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
11 - Magnet [新録] (performed by Kensho Ono and Kousuke Toriumi) 
12 - 一騎当千 [新録] (performed by Shintaro Asanuma and Subaru Kimura) 
13 - ロキ [新録] (performed by Yuki Ono and Soichiro Hoshi)

Pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with the following first come, first served bonus:

First Press Detail a tin badge randomly selected from 16 kinds

ACTORS 5th Anniversary is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: ACTORS official website