A3!’s troupes to kick off “BRIGHT EP” series this summer

A3! have announced the fourth installment of their EP series. All mini-albums are going to be released this summer.

The third season of A3!‘s mini-album series is titled “BRIGHT EP“. There will be a total of 4 mini-album releases, one for each troupe. The dates of release for each mini-album are the following:
  • A3! BRIGHT SPRING EP to be released on 26/06/2019
  • A3! BRIGHT SUMMER EP to be released on 26/06/2019
  • A3! BRIGHT AUTUMN EP to be released on 24/07/2019
  • A3! BRIGHT WINTER EP to be released on 24/07/2019

At the moment there are only details on the tracklist for each of these EP’s featuring Ever☆Blooming! (sung by the respective troupe).

First press bonus includes a code (redeemable in-game) for an exclusive SR Card.

Details on all mini-albums are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

All EP’s are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: A3! official website / A3! official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles