[A3!] SUMMER troupe unveils tracklist and snippets for “Blooming SUMMER”

The SUMMER troupe is the second one into the new A3! CD series. Details about “Blooming SUMMER” were unveiled today during a special live broadcast.

A brief introduction for those that aren’t familiar with this group:
Summer troupe

The Summer Troupe counts with: Takuya EguchiShunichi TokiYoshitaka YamayaDaisuke Hirose and Ren Ozawa.

Blooming SUMMER” is set to be released on 04/10/2017, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Only Yoshitaka YamayaDaisuke Hirose and Ren Ozawa will perform solo songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. にゃんばれ!にゃにゃにゃにゃ☆にゃん生! (Shunichi Toki, Ren Ozawa)
2. 進め!パイレーツ (Daisuke Hirose, Yoshitaka Yamaya)
3. いつか王子様に… (Yoshitaka Yamaya)
4. いちにっさんかく (Daisuke Hirose)
5. Summer Time Love (Ren Ozawa)
6. にゃんばれ!にゃにゃにゃにゃ☆にゃん生! (off vocal)
7. 進め!パイレーツ (off vocal)
8. いつか王子様に… (off vocal)
9. いちにっさんかく  (off vocal)
10. Summer Time Love (off vocal)

The digest video is already out.

The CD comes with:

  • Cover features illustration
  • Download code available until August 20, 2018.

Amazon JP has special editions for all 4 releases in stock. You can check them here.

Blooming SUMMER” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.


SOURCE: Mankai Company official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.