[A3!] Spring and Summer Troupes released two new songs today

A3! released today two new songs online. Spring and Summer Troupes’ fans, these releases are for you!

The songs “思い出のねじ巻き“, performed by Koutaro Nishiyama and Masashi Igarashi (Spring Troupe) and “進め!パイレーツ“, performed by Yoshitaka Yamaya and Daisuke Hirose (Summer Troupe) were released on iTunes and recochoku today when no one was expecting it.

The release announcement was made on Mankai Company‘s official twitter account this morning.

But if fans of the game think these two songs are the full versions, they will be disappointed as these are only game size versions (lacking 1:50 up to 2:50 minutes of the complete version).

For store links please refer to the information on the tweets above.

SOURCE: Mankai Company official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).
  1. There’s a little mistake…the 2nd song they released online is “進め!パイレーツ” performed by Daisuke Hirose and Yoshitaka Yamaya (Summer Troupe), not Shirai. Shirai is part of Spring.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles