A3! announce release of special character CD featuring new cast

The A3! franchise announced today the release of a new character CD.

It was announced today, during Winter Troupe‘s special broadcast on Nico Nico, that the franchise is going to release a new character CD featuring the new cast.
As reported earlier this month, Wataru Hatano (Spring Troupe), Tasuku Hatanaka (Summer Troupe), Seiya Konishi (Autumn troupe) and Satoshi Hino (Winter Troupe) joined the franchise.

The new character CD is scheduled to be released on 20/06/2018.

The tracklist is going to include a total of three tracks – one song featuring all new characters, a drama track and an instrumental track.
More details on this release are going to be released closer to its release date. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

SOURCE: A3! official website / A3! official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...