A3!: Daisuke Ono, Takahiro Sakurai and more join the franchise


The A3! franchise welcomes 4 new characters for upcoming 3rd story season.

A3! is renewed for a 3rd story season and with it each troupe welcomes a new member.
A special video, including a new song titled Monologue performed by Sakuya Sakuma, sheds some light over the new story chapter that will unfold.

The new additions for each troupe are:
  • Spring Troupe: Daisuke Namikawa
  • Summer Troupe: Daisuke Ono
  • Autumn Troupe: Hiroki Yasumoto
  • Winter Troupe: Takahiro Sakurai
The key visuals for each character are the following:
For details about the characters and a better look at the first visuals, please refer to A3!‘s official accounts (links below).

SOURCE: A3! official website / A3! official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...