[A3!] Autumn Troupe unveils first details on new CD “Blooming Autumn”

Autumn troupe

A3!‘s Autumn Troupe has unveiled the first details regarding their new CD, part of A3!‘s Blooming EP series.

For those unfamiliar with the troupe, you can find a full breakdown about A3! and its units HERE. The Autumn troupe counts with: Shunsuke Takeuchi, Chiharu Sawashiro, Kento Hama, Kentaro Kumagai and Yuichi Jose.

The third release is “Blooming AUTUMN“, the release will hit stores on 01/11/2017, available in regular edition. For this CD only Kento Hama, Kentaro Kumagai and Yuichi Jose will perform solo songs.

The tracklist is the following:

1. Just For Myself (Kento Hama & Kentaro Kumagai)
2. BUZAMA(Yuichi Jose & Shunsuke Takeuchi)
3. Living The Dream (Kento Hama)
4. ファインダー越しの絆(Kentaro Kumagai)
5. 雨のモノローグ(Yuichi Jose)
6. Just For Myself (off vocal)
7. BUZAMA (off vocal)
8. Living The Dream (off vocal)
9. ファインダー越しの絆 (off vocal)
10. 雨のモノローグ (off vocal)

All CDs come with:

  • Cover features illustration
  • Download code available until August 20, 2018.

More details about these releases will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Amazon JP has special editions in stock. You can check them here.

Blooming Autumn is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Dengeki Online