8P unveil details on Tasuku Hatanaka’s “Midsummer Octave’s Dream”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Details on the 8th entry in 8P‘s solo series are out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kosaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, kicked off a solo series in 2019.

The 8th entry is titled Midsummer Octave’s Dream, counting with performance and with composition by Tasuku Hatanaka. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan, Animelo Mix on 08/08/2019.

The cover art is the following:

Midsummer Octave’s Dream
Midsummer Octave’s Dream

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...