8P unveil details on Junya Enoki’s “Shiny☆Shiny Park”

Details on the 5th entry in 8P‘s solo series are out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kosaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, kicked off a solo series in 2019.

The 5th entry is titled Shiny☆Shiny Park and is performed and composed by Junya Enoki. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan, Animelo Mix on 08/05/2019.

The cover art is the following:

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account