8P unveil cover art for mini-album “CV”

The cover art for 8P‘s mini-album is out.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MC’s of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

Their mini-album “CV” is scheduled to be released on 07/11/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Come on a my cafe (performed by Tasuku Hatanaka, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery)
2 - MYSTIC SECRET (performed by Sho Nogami, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama, Shoya Chiba)
3 - 追憶レター (performed by Taku Yashiro and Junya Enoki)
4 - I still・・・ (performed by Tasuku Hatanaka and Arthur Lounsbery)
5 - 月の下で電話して (performed by Sho Nogami and Atsushi Kousaka)
6 - statice (performed by Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba)
7 - Come on a my cafe (カラオケver.)
8 - MYSTIC SECRET (カラオケver.)
9 - 追憶レター (カラオケver.)
10 - I still・・・ (カラオケver.)
11 - 月の下で電話して (カラオケver.)
12 - statice (カラオケver.)

Previews to all duet songs can be found on a video released in July on FRONTIER WORKS’ official youtube channel.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates.

CV” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles