8P unveil details on “Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4”


8P unveiled details on Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4, featuring Junya Enoki and Shoya Chiba.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MCs of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4 is scheduled to be released on 26/08/2020, available on regular edition.

Junya Enoki and Shoya Chiba are paired up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4

This release includes an audio drama track + theme song + cast talk.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: FRONTIER WORKS official website