8P unveil details on “Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2”

THTFHQ Patreon Page


8P unveiled details on their 2nd Unit Song Drama CD.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MCs of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2 is scheduled to be released on 24/06/2020, available on regular edition.

Tasuku Hatanaka and Atsushi Kousaka are paired up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2

This release includes an audio drama track + theme song,トワイライト、フィロソフィ (Twilight, Philosophy) + cast talk.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...