8P to release new single “Course of my fate” in July


8P’s opening and ending songs for the otome game “Paradigm Paradox” are going to be released in a single in July.

8P (Eight Piece) consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama, and Shoya Chiba, MC’s of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

Paradigm Paradox is an otome game by Otomate and available on Nintendo Switch in which all eight members of 8P voice characters in.

Course of my fate” is scheduled to be released on 28/07/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Course of my fate (Paradigm Paradox theme song)
2 - 終わらないBlooming (Paradigm Paradox ending theme)
3 - FROM THIS PLACE (Paradigm Paradox ending theme)
4 - ミニドラマ「彼らの日常」

Course of my fate” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account / FRONTIER WORKS