8P to release mini-album this fall

8P are going to release a mini-album this fall.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MC’s of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

Their mini-album “CV” is scheduled to be released on 07/11/2018, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Come on a my cafe (performed by Tasuku Hatanaka, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery)
2 - MYSTIC SECRET (performed by Sho Nogami, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama, Shoya Chiba)
3 - 追憶レター (performed by Taku Yashiro and Junya Enoki)
4 - I still・・・ (performed by Tasuku Hatanaka and Arthur Lounsbery)
5 - 月の下で電話して (performed by Sho Nogami and Atsushi Kousaka)
6 - statice (performed by Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba)
7 - Come on a my cafe (カラオケver.)
8 - MYSTIC SECRET (カラオケver.)
9 - 追憶レター (カラオケver.)
10 - I still・・・ (カラオケver.)
11 - 月の下で電話して (カラオケver.)
12 - statice (カラオケver.)

Previews to all duet songs can be found on a video released in July on FRONTIER WORKS’ official youtube channel.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates.

CV” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account