8P to release 2nd mini-album “CV:2” in June


There’s new music coming from the talented seiyuu unit 8P. The first details on “CV:2” are out.

8P (Eight Piece) consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama, and Shoya Chiba, MC’s of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

CV:2” is scheduled to be released on 30/06/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Trigger Again (sung by CowS)
2 - Krieger of White Feather (song by klinger)
3 - Clover's Xmas (song by 8P)
4 - 君になつ恋! (by Sho Nogami & Shoya Chiba)
5 - Maple Girl!Maple Boy (by Taku Yashiro & Arthur Lounsbery)
6 - 1/3ビターエンド (by Tasuku Hatanaka & Junya Enoki)
7 - 桜の旋律 (by Atsushi Kousaka & Takeaki Masuyama)

CV:2” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account / FRONTIER WORKS

Last updated on 15/06/2021

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...