8P to release 1st album this summer

8P are gearing up to release their first full length album.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MC’s of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

Their 1st full length album is still untitled but is scheduled to be released on 23/08/2019, available in regular edition.

The album is going to count with the 8 solo songs released this year plus a new song, sang by the whole group.

First press editions come with a serial code to apply for pre-sale tickets for 8P 3rd anniversary event (17/11/2019).

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

8P‘s first full length album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account