8P unveil details on Takeaki Masuyama’s “Dakara bokura wa ashita o miru”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

The 2nd entry in 8P‘s solo series is out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, is going to kick off a solo series in 2019.

The second entry is titled だから僕らは明日を見る (Dakara bokura wa ashita o miru) and is performed and composed by Takeaki Masuyama. The digital single is already out (released on 08/02/2019 on 00h JST), available for purchase at iTunes Japan, Animelo Mix and more.

The cover art is the following:

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...