8P unveil details on Shoya Chiba’s “Kissing Heart”

Details on the first entry in 8P‘s solo series are out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, is going to kick off a solo series in 2019.

The first entry is titled Kissing heart and is performed and composed by Shoya Chiba. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan on 08/01/2019.

The cover art is the following:

Kissing Heart is being labeled as a “sexy song” that will show a different charm of Chiba‘s.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account