8P to kick off solo song series in 2019

8P‘s members are gearing up to release solo songs in 2019.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, is going to kick off a solo series.

Starting in January 2019, all members are going to release solo digital singles. Releases will drop monthly.

The first release is titled “Kissing heart” and is performed and composed by Shoya Chiba. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan on 08/01/2019.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account