8P unveil details on Atsushi Kosaka’s “Third time pays for all”

Details on the 3rd entry in 8P‘s solo series are out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kosaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, is going to kick off a solo series in 2019.

The 3rd entry is titled Third time pays for all and is performed and composed by Atsushi Kosaka. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan, Animelo Mix on 08/03/2019.

The cover art is the following:

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account