8P announce release of consecutive Unit Song Drama CDs


8P are back with an exciting song + drama CD series.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MCs of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

8P announced the release of 4 song + drama CDs. Those are the following:

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.1 is scheduled to be released on 27/05/2020, available on regular edition. Taku Yashiro and Takeaki Masuyama are paired up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.1

This release includes an audio drama track + drama theme track + cast talk.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2 is scheduled to be released on 24/06/2020, available on regular edition.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 22/07/2020, available on regular edition.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.4 is scheduled to be released on 26/08/2020, available on regular edition.

More details on all these releases – lineups, cover art, etc – are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

All 8P Unit Song Drama CDs are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account / Animate Japan

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Ultras to release digital single “&JOY”

B-PROJECT's Ultras releases the digital single "&JOY", a follow up to 2023's electrifying debut single "Update".

Oricon Weekly | Eden and SUMMER TROUPE top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of May, including singles and albums released between 06/05/2024 and 12/05/2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img