&6allein release short music video and tracklist for “Part of Me”

New promotional photo

Marine Entertainment released a short music video and tracklist for &6allein‘s “Part of Me“.

Part of Me is the quintet’s 3rd single, scheduled to be released on 30/01/2019 and available in two editions: regular and limited Animate.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Limited Animate

According to Marine Entertainment, there are changes in the group’s approach that will show in a different sound and look for this comeback. The title track is being marketed as a healing song with a nostalgic atmosphere.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Part of Me
2 - Choice "&" Chance
3 - Part of Me (instrumental)
4 - Choice "&" Chance (instrumental)

Previews of “Part of Me” and “Choice “&” Chance” are included in the promotional video below.

The contents for each edition are the following:

Regular edition:

  • CD + DVD (includes music video for “Part of Me”)

Animate limited edition:

  • CD + DVD (includes the music video for “Part of Me” + making of + a director’s cut of &6allein’s 1st live show “WithYou”)
  • Bromide (2 types)

Part of Me is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.