3 Majesty and X.I.P. unveil cover art for “Beginning”

THTFHQ Patreon Page
3 majesty and x.i.p

The cover art for 3 Majesty and X.I.P.‘s joint music + drama CD – Beginning – is out.

Beginning is scheduled to be released on 27/01/2021 and available in regular edition.

This is a joint music + drama CD featuring 3 Majesty and X.I.P..

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - We'll be alright
2 - 純喫茶プロキオン ~恋は喫茶店から~
3 - 音羽の慎さん捕物帖 ~盗人に正義の桜散る~
4 - 霧島 司の事件簿 ~消えた貴金属の謎~
5 - こたつ de トーク
6 - We'll be alright(instrumental) 

On CDJAPAN, first press editions and pre-orders come with the following bonus:

First Press Detailphoto sticker cover

Beginning is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Beginning / 3 Majesty x X.I.P.
3 Majesty x X.I.P.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...