3 Majesty unveil tracklist for upcoming album “Shining Tomorrow”

Shinnosuke Otowa (Daisuke Kishio), Tsukasa Kirishima (Daisuke Namikawa) and Kaito Tsuji (Tetsuya Kakihara)

3 MAJESTY‘s new album is going to be released in the first quarter of 2018. Yesterday, the tracklist for “Shining Tomorrow” was unveiled.

Shining Tomorrow” is scheduled to be released on 28/02/2018.

The tracklist is the following:

1  -桜色の約束 (version with Kaito as center)
2 - Pastel Sky
3 - 君とShooting star (version with Tsukasa as center)
4 - 僕の宝物 (version with Tsukasa as center)
5 - 君に似合う翼 (version with Shinnosuke as center)
6 - Go my way
7 - 僕のマーメイド~promise~ (version with Kaito as center)
8 - あの雲のように ~Just the way you are~(Shinnosuke solo)
9 - 七色の空に君想う(Tsukasa solo)
10 - I'm your sunshine(Kaito solo)
11 - Show Up! -Remix ver.-

The limited edition comes with a special booklet and another cover jacket.

Shining Tomorrow” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Prince Rep. official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...