3 Majesty unveil details regarding upcoming single “Self Portrait”

Shinnosuke Otowa (Daisuke Kishio), Tsukasa Kirishima (Daisuke Namikawa) and Kaito Tsuji (Tetsuya Kakihara)

3 MAJESTY return in 2018 with a new single. “Self Portrait” hits the stores later in January.

Self Portrait” is the group’s 5th single, scheduled to be released on 24/01/2018. The single is available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - We go together (version with Kaito as center) 
2 - 解けない魔法(Shinnosuke solo) Vocal:音羽慎之介)
3 - Way of life(Vocal:霧島 司)
4 - Brilliant road(Kaito solo)
5 - We go together Instrumental
6 - 解けない魔法 Instrumental
7 - Way of life Instrumental
8 - Brilliant road Instrumental

The limited edition comes with 3 Majesty‘s members written commentary about the lyrics/this single.

Self Portrait” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.