3 Majesty to release 3rd album in 2020

3 Majesty are back in 2020 with a new album.

3 Majesty‘s 3rd album is titled Music Trip and is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2020, available in regular edition and limited editions.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 君と僕の合言葉
2 - we go together (Kaito Tsuji center ver.)
3 - Jasmine ~月光の花~ (Tsukasa Kirishima center ver.)
4 - never let you go (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
5 - Let's make a miracle starring 3 Majesty
6 - 僕のマーメイド ~promise~ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
8 -君じゃなきゃ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
9 - HI・KA・RI  (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
10 - Not too late (Tsukasa Kirishima solo)
11 - バラの伝言 (Kaito Tsuji center solo)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + random cover art (out of 3 possible designs)
  • Limited: CD + booklet-sized mini-fanbook

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Music Trip is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...