3 Majesty unveil details on “Music Trip”

The cover art for 3 Majesty’s 3rd full-length album, Music Trip, is out.

Music Trip is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2020, available in regular edition and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

Music Trip

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 君と僕の合言葉
2 - we go together (Kaito Tsuji center ver.)
3 - Jasmine ~月光の花~ (Tsukasa Kirishima center ver.)
4 - never let you go (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
5 - Let's make a miracle starring 3 Majesty
6 - 僕のマーメイド ~promise~ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
8 - 君じゃなきゃ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
9 - HI・KA・RI  (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
10 - Not too late (Tsukasa Kirishima solo)
11 - バラの伝言 (Kaito Tsuji center solo)

A preview of 君じゃなきゃ (Kimi janakya) is availabe on Prince Rep’s official website (link below).

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + random cover art (out of 3 possible designs)
  • Limited: CD + booklet-sized mini-fanbook

Music Trip is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website