3 Majesty and X.I.P. to release joint CD in 2021

3 majesty and x.i.p

3 Majesty and X.I.P. are back with a music + drama CD release in the coming year.

3 Majesty and X.I.P. are going to release a joint music + drama CD.

Beginning is scheduled to be released on 27/01/2021 and available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - We'll be alright
2 - 純喫茶プロキオン ~恋は喫茶店から~
3 - 音羽の慎さん捕物帖 ~盗人に正義の桜散る~
4 - 霧島 司の事件簿 ~消えた貴金属の謎~
5 - こたつ de トーク
6 - We'll be alright(instrumental) 

On CDJAPAN, first press editions and pre-orders come with the following bonus:

First Press Detailphoto sticker cover

More details on these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Beginning is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Beginning / 3 Majesty x X.I.P.
3 Majesty x X.I.P.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website