3 Majesty and X.I.P. to release new songs

It was announced yesterday that 3 Majesty (Daisuke Namikawa, Daisuke Kishio, Tetsuya Kakihara) and X.I.P. (Takuya Eguchi, Kousuke Toriumi, Satoshi Hino) are going to release new songs.

3 Majesty‘s new single is titled “Jasmine ~月光の花~“. The cover art is the following:

X.I.P.‘s new song is titled “I wanna be your hero“. The cover art is the following:

Both songs’ previews are available in short previews in-game (for those playing Tokimeki Restaurant). There’s no set date of release for these songs nor information on whether they’ll get a digital or physical release.

SOURCE: Gamecity Japan