Lantis unveil details on Yuki’s “Sennen saki mo zutto…”

Lantis unveiled details on the new “12 Songs Gift” release featuring Re:vale‘s Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana).

For those that have been out of the loop: “12 Songs Gift” is a series of solo songs that started being released in this past January. A total of 12 singles, one for each member of IDOLiSH7TRIGGER and Re:vale, are scheduled to be released throughout the year. The solo songs releases coincide with the character’s birthdays.

The twelfth release on this series belongs to Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana). The single is titled 千年先もずっと… (Sennen saki mo zutto…) and is scheduled to be released on 24/12/2018, available digitally.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes only 千年先もずっと… (Sennen saki mo zutto…).

A short video with a snippet of the song is already out on IDOLiSH7‘s official youtube channel.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account