Lantis unveil details on Momo’s “12 SONGS GIFT” release

Lantis unveiled details on the new “12 Songs Gift” release featuring Re:vale‘s Momo (Soichiro Hoshi).

For those that have been out of the loop: “12 Songs Gift” is a series of solo songs that started being released in this past January. A total of 12 singles, one for each member of IDOLiSH7TRIGGER and Re:vale, are scheduled to be released throughout the year. The solo songs releases coincide with the character’s birthdays.

The eleventh entry belongs to Momo (Soichiro Hoshi). The single is titled 100%ハピネス (100% Happiness) and is scheduled to be released on 11/11/2018, available digitally.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes only “100% Happiness“.

A short video with a snippet of the song is already out on IDOLiSH7‘s official youtube channel.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...